Please give me a piece of your mind

In my role as Director of Insight for Herman Miller‘s EMEA region, I have the rather onerous task of commissioning research into subjects related to the workplaces where we deliver and install our furniture. This is then followed by my favourite part, which is sharing the research with any interested parties anywhere in the region.

Deciding which subjects to invest Herman Miller’s research pounds into has not always been an easy task. However, thanks to the wonders of modern technology, that task has been made easier due to the simple survey form which I have created (thanks to SurveyMonkey) . If you can spare a few minutes (and I promise you that it really is a few minutes) to complete the form and let me know what subjects matter to you, I would be really grateful. Here is the all important link – http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/M8VDYVL

You maybe intrigued to know that heading up the list is ‘Workplace Psychology’, whilst in last place is the subject of ‘Gender mix in the Workplace’. Thank you for your time.

Also, you might be interested in an event taking place in our National Design Centre in London http://hermanmiller.homestead.com/Workshop.html

About Mark Catchlove

All views are my own
This entry was posted in Design, Workplace. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

